Gratitude in the Workplace: Fostering Inclusive Organizations

Lauren Rachel Locklear (First Author), Tae-Yeol Kim (Participant Author), Sharon Sheridan (Participant Author), Hooria Jazaieri (Participant Author), Steven Whiting (Participant Author), Robert Eisenberger (Participant Author), Olivia Amanda O'Neill (Participant Author), Mark G. Ehrhart (Participant Author), Deog Ro Lee (Participant Author), Xueqi Wen (Participant Author), Ryan Fehr (Participant Author)

Research output: Contribution to journalConference Paper

Original languageEnglish
JournalProceedings - Academy of Management
Issue number1
Publication statusPublished - 2019
Event79th Academy of Management Annual Meeting - Boston
Duration: 9 Aug 201913 Aug 2019

Cite this